Members

Sergio Bernardes

Sergio Bernardes

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Geography
706-542-2374

Website | bernard@uga.edu

Buksch, Alexander

Alexander Bucksch

Assistant Professor
Plant Biology
706-542-4170

Websitebucksch@uga.edu

John Burke

John M. Burke

Professor
Plant Biology
706-583-5511

Websitejmburke@uga.edu

Jason Contarella

Jason Cantarella

Professor
Mathematics
706-542-2610

Websitejhc7447@uga.edu

Katrien Devos

Katrien M. Devos

Professor
Crop & Soil Sciences
706-542-0925

Websitekdevos@uga.edu

Dr. Donovan

Lisa Donovan

Department Head Academic
Plant Biology
706-542-2969

Websiteldonovan@uga.edu

Prashant Doshi

Prashant Doshi

Professor
Computer Science
706-542-2911

Websitepdoshi@uga.edu

M Fok

Mable Fok

Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineer
706-542-2233

Websitemfok@uga.edu

Mark Haidekker

Mark Haidekker

Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineer
706-542-0885

Websitemhaidekk@uga.edu

Michael Hahn

Michael G Hahn

Professor
Complex Carbohydrate Center
706-542-4457

Websitehahn@ccrc.uga.edu

Scott Jackson

Scott Allen Jackson

Director Administrative
Crop & Soil Sciences
706-542-0900

Websitesjackson@uga.edu

Pengsheng Ji

Pengsheng Ji

Assistant Professor
Statistics
706-542-8232

Websitepsji@uga.edu

Kyle J Johnsen

Kyle J Johnsen

Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineer
706-583-8166

Websitekjohnsen@uga.edu

Peter A Kner

Peter A Kner

Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineer
706-542-8966

Websitekner@uga.edu

Charlie Li

Changying “Charlie” Li

Professor and Director
Phenomics and Plant Robotics Center
School of Electrical & Computer Engineer
College of Engineering
706-542-4696

Websitecyli@uga.edu

Tianming Liu

Tianming Liu

Distinguished Research Professor
Computer Science
706-542-3478

Websitetliu@uga.edu

Ping Ma

Ping Ma

Professor
Statistics
706-542-0714

Websitepingma@uga.edu

Marguerite Madden

Marguerite Madden

Director, Academic
Geography
706-542-2379

Websitemmadden@uga.edu

Cecilia E McGregor

Cecilia E McGregor

Associate Professor
Horticulture
706-542-2471

Websitecmcgre1@uga.edu

Javad Mohammadpour

Javad Mohammadpour

Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineer
706-542-7295

Websitejavadm@uga.edu

Cristian Montes

Cristian Montes

Associate Professor
Forestry & Nat Res Research

Websitecrmontes@uga.edu

Debra Mohnen

Debra Mohnen

Professor
Complex Carbohydrate Center
706-542-4458

Websitedmohnen@ccrc.uga.edu

Peggy Ozias-Akins

Peggy Ozias-Akins

Professor
Horticulture Research Coastal
229-386-3902

Websitepozias@uga.edu

Wayne Parrott

Wayne Parrott

Professor
Crop & Soil Sciences
706-542-0928

Websitewparrott@uga.edu

Andrew H Paterson

Andrew H Paterson

Distinguished Research Professor
Crop & Soil Sciences College
706-583-0162

Website | paterson@uga.edu

Shannon Quinn

Shannon Quinn

Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Cellular Biology Departments

Websitesquinn@cs.uga.edu

Glen C Rains

Glen C Rains

Professor
Entomology Research Coastal
229-386-3520

Websitegrains@uga.edu

Lakshmish Ramaswamy

Lakshmish Ramaswamy

Professor
Department of Computer Science
Associate Director
Georgia Informatics Institutes for Research and Education
706-542-2737

Websitelaks@cs.uga.edu

Ramaraja Ramasamy

Ramaraja Ramasamy

Associate Professor
Chemical Material & Biomed Eng
706-542-4101

Websiterama@uga.edu

Rasheed

Khaled M Rasheed

Director Academic
Computer Science
706-542-2911

Websitekhaled@uga.edu

Wenzhan Song

Wenzhan Song

Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineer
706-542-9980

Websitewsong@uga.edu

Harald Scherm

Harald Scherm

Department Head Academic
Plant Pathology
706-542-1258

Websitescherm@uga.edu

Esther van der Knaap

Esther van der Knaap

Professor
Horticulture
706-542-0784

Websiteesthervanderknaap@uga.edu

Xianqiao Wang

Xianqiao Wang

Assistant Professor
Environ Civil Ag & Mechan Eng
706-542-6251

Websitexqwang@uga.edu

Wenxuan Zhong

Wenxuan Zhong

Associate Professor
Statistics
706-542-0120

Website | wenxuan@uga.edu